Arbetsgruppen

  • 21 december 2016
 
Anna Kiessling (ordförande)
Karolinska Institutet
Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper
Enheten för kardiovaskulär medicin
Danderyds sjukhus
182 88 Stockholm
E-mail: anna.kiessling@ki.se
 
Claes Held
Kardiologiska kliniken
Akademiska sjukhuset
Uppsala Clinical Research Center (UCR)
E-mail: Claes.Held@ucr.uu.se
 
Lars Svennberg
VO kardiologi
Region Gävleborg
E-mail: lars.svennberg@lg.se
 
Lennart Nilsson
Kardiologiska kliniken
Universitetssjukhuset
581 85 Linköping
E-mail: Lennart.Nilsson@liu.se
 
Jessica Persson
Thoraxcentrum
Blekingesjukhuset, Karlskrona
E-mail: jessica.7.persson@gmail.com
 
Catrin Edström Plüss
Hjärtkliniken
Danderyds sjukhus
E-mail: catrine.edstrom-pluss@ds.se
 
Martin Magnusson
Hjärtsvikt och Klaffkliniken, Malmö
Skånes Universitetssjukhus
E-mail: Martin.Magnusson@med.lu.se
 
Annika Ravn-Fischer
Kardiologen
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
E-mail: annica.ravn-fischer@vgregion.se
 
Anna Norhammar
Hjärtkliniken
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
E-mail: anna.norhammar@ki.se
 
Joep Perk
Linnéuniversitetet, Kalmar
E-mail: joep@ltkalmar.se
 
Rikard Hedelin
Hjärtcentrum
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
E-mail: rikard.hedelin@vll.se