Arbetsgruppen för Kranskärlssjukdom

  • 26 juni 2015

Claes Held (ordförande)
Kardiologiska kliniken 
Akademiska sjukhuset
Uppsala Clinical Research Center (UCR)
751 85 Uppsala
E-mail: Claes.Held@ucr.uu.se 

Ellinor Bergdahl
Hjärtcentrum
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
E-mail: Ellinor.Bergdahl@vll.se    

Petur Petursson
Kardiologiska kliniken
Sahlgrenska sjukhuset/SU
413 45 Göteborg
E-mail: petur.petursson@vgregion.se

Margret Leosdottir
Kranskärlskliniken
Skånes Universitetssjukhus
205 02 Malmö
E-mail: Margret.Leosdottir@skane.se

Lennart Nilsson
Kardiologiska kliniken
Universitetssjukhuset
581 85 Linköping
E-mail: Lennart.Nilsson@liu.se

Ann Samnegård
Hjärtkliniken
Danderyds sjukhus
182 88 Danderyd
E-mail: ann.samnegard@ds.se

Nina Johnston
Hjärtkliniken
Akademiska sjukhuset
751 85 Uppsala
E-mail: nina.johnston@ucr.uu.se

Christoph Varenhorst
Kardiologiska kliniken
Akademiska sjukhuset
Uppsala Clinical Research Center (UCR)
751 85 Uppsala
E-mail: Christoph.Varenhorst@ucr.uu.se

Linda Kenttä
KC Hjärtsjukvård
Sunderby sjukhus
971 80 Luleå
E-mail: linda.kentta@nll.se