Svenska Cardiologföreningens HjärtRytmGrupp (HRG)

  • 10 mars 2016

Carina Blomström-Lundqvist (ordförande)
Kardiologiska kliniken
Akademiska sjukhuset
751 85 Uppsala
Tel: 018-6110000
E-mail: carina.blomstrom.lundqvist@akademiska.se

Tord Juhlin
Kardiologiska kliniken
Skånes Universitetssjukhus
214 28 MALMÖ
Tel: 040-33 10 00
E-mail: tord.juhlin@skane.se

Dritan Poci
Kardiologiska kliniken
Universitetssjukhuset Örebro
70185 Örebro
E-mail: dritan.poci@orebroll.se
 

Anders Jönsson
Kardiologiska kliniken
Hjärtcentrum i Östergötland
Universitetssjukhuset
581 85 Linköping
E-mail: anders.jonsson@lio.se

Jonas Schwieler
Hjärtkliniken
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
171 76 Stockholm
E-mail: jonas.schwieler@karolinska.se

Niklas Höglund
Medicinkliniken Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
Tel: 090-7850000
E-mail: niklas.hoglund@medicin.umu.se

Pyotr Platonov
Arytmikliniken
Skånes Universitetssjukhus i Lund
221 85 Lund
E-mail: pyotr.platonov@skane.se

Lennart Bergfeldt
Hjärtkliniken
Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhus
Göteborg
E-mail: lennart.bergfeldt@hjl.gu.se

Magnus Forsgren
Kardiologiska kliniken
Falu lasarett
791 82 Falun 
E-mail: magnus.forsgren@ltdalarna.se

Bozena Ostrowska
Medicinkliniken
Mälarsjukhuset

631 88 Eskilstuna
E-mail: bozenazofia.ostrowska@dll.se